2 in one day, this is madness, Tanking tribute.

For Mementh, Epicinsanity, Misssalvira, Wipeshots, Molsan, all the Fates Call tanks, and all the tanks everywhere.

“I’m Gonna Miss Her” The Tanking version.

Well I love her
But I love to tank.
I spend all day in this LFR,
And hell is all I catch
Today she met me at the summoning stone
Said I would have to choose
If I hit that LFR Queue today
She’d be packin’ all her things
And she’d /gquit by noon

Well, I’m gonna miss her!
When I hearthstone
But right now I’m in this flex group
And I’m tanking Norushun.
I’m sure it’ll hit me
When I log out of vent tonight.
Yeah, I’m gonna miss her
Oh, lookie there, I’ve got an invite.

Now there’s a chance that if I hurry
I could beg her to stay
But this group comp is right
And the heals are perfect
No tellin’ what might drop today

Well, I’m gonna miss her!
When I hearthstone
But right now I’m in this random
And I’m tanking Garrosh.
I’m sure it’ll hit me
When I log out of vent tonight
Yeah, I’m gonna miss her
Oh, lookie there, I’ve got an invite.

Yeah, I’m gonna miss her
Oh, lookie there, I’ve Got an invite.

Leave a Reply

