A Community Project – I Need YOUR Help!

Mr and Mrs WoW

I’m really tired of all the negativity about the game I love most, World of Warcraft, that’s rocking our community at the moment. EVERYWHERE I turn there’s someone moaning… forums, twitter, skype, in-game…. BAH.

So, here’s my solution, for which I need YOUR help.

community

 

I would like to head a community project called:

THE COMMUNITY’S TOP ** BEST THINGS TO DO IN WARCRAFT BEFORE WoD RELEASES

…or something.

What I propose is that we all list the top 3 thingsin Warcraft that we LOVE. The things that make us play the game. The events, places, achievements, battlegrounds… whatever it is that floats your boat. The more ideas we get the better – so many people haven’t heard or haven’t bothered with certain things because they don’t know (enough) about it. Let’s change that. Let’s give the community our joy of the game back.

All you need to do is…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

