If this does not make you ball your eyes out. 

It’s stories like this that make things in gaming seem really small and insignificant. I give this man so much credit for continuing to play the part of Santa for children after going through this.  Personally I would be a mess of emotions.  I could not do it.

I don’t think I will be saying much between now and the new year.  Nothing I have a problem with in a video game can compare to the pain a family has that just lost their child.  If you have children hug them tight.  If you have friends in poor health tell them you love them, tell your parents you love them, even if you are mad.  Life is too short and precious.

Feel free to share around if you like.

Leave a Reply

